Skip to main content

The Miss Ragay 2023 candidates graced Vista Colina Fruit Farm for their official photoshoot

These ladies certainly light up the site with their confidence and elegance.
Find out in a few days which of these candidates will come out on top and become Miss Ragay 2023.
Together with the candidates is Municipal Mayor Thaddy Ramos, Couns. Ness Lao-Enriquez, Nomer Martizano, Kat Clemente, Turne Closa, SKF Pres. Miko Hernandez and Admin Toto Bonto.

Official Website of the Municipality of Ragay