Skip to main content

Ragay District is the host of this year’s Area-Wide BSP Advancement Camp

Participating districts/schools (both Elementary & Secondary) are: Ragay, Del Gallego, Lupi, Sipocot North, Sipocot South, Cabusao, Libmanan North, Pamplona, Pasacao, San Fernando and Minalabac.
As the host municipality, our Municipal Mayor, Hon. Thaddy A. Ramos, being the Camp Chief, welcomed all the guests and participants as he gave his message during its Grand Opening yesterday evening at the Gabaldon Bldg. of Ragay Central School.
The Local Government Unit of Ragay extended its full support to this activity by giving the needed assistance within its means and capabilities as it recognizes its important contribution to the enhancement of values such as nationalism and patriotism among our youths whom we believe the hope of this nation.
To our guests, visitors and participants, may you have safe and memorable stay in our town for the whole duration of this year’s BSP Camping Activity!
Official Website of the Municipality of Ragay