Skip to main content

Different Barangays of this Municipality took their Oath of Office

A total of 19 newly appointed Sangguniang Kabataan (SK) Secretaries and Treasurers from different barangays of this municipality took their Oath of Office before Mayor Thaddy A. Ramos today at his office. It was witnessed by DILG Officer Liz Anne D. Ramos and SK Federation President Miko B. Hernandez.
Congratulations to all of you!
Official Website of the Municipality of Ragay